[erate-maine] TIME SENSITIVE: School Tech Plans

Norton, Sylvia K Sylvia.K.Norton at maine.gov
Sat Jun 12 18:06:06 EDT 2010

I do not have the following schools or districts checked off as having
heard from you regarding a three year technology plan that must be
approved now in order to meet E-rate requirements.  If you are on this
list please contact me asap about the status of your plan.


Ashwood-Waldorf School 

Bangor Christian School

Carrabassettt Valley Academy

Center for Teaching & Learning

Cheabeague Island School Department

Foxcroft Academy

Greenbush School Department

Hebron Academy

Holy Savior School

Hyde School

Jay School Department

John Bapst Mem High School

Kennebec Montessori School

Kids Peace - New England

Lewiston School Department

Lisbon School Department

Madawaska School Department

Maine Central Institute

Milford School Department

Monhegan Plt School Department

Morrison Developmental Center

Northern Penobscot Tech Reg 3

Notre Dame de Lourdes School

Penobscot Christian School

Portland Public Schools 

RSU 02

RSU 24

RSU 44

RSU 64

Scarborough School Department

Sheepscot Valley Children's House

St. Dominic Reg High School

St James School

Stillwater Montessori School

The New School

Thornton Academy






Sylvia K. Norton

School Library/Technology Planning Coordinator

State E-rate Coordinator

Maine Dept. of Education

23 State House Station

Augusta, ME 04333



-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://mailman.informe.org/pipermail/erate-maine/attachments/20100612/5abb9821/attachment.html

More information about the erate-maine mailing list